Make the Most of the Latest Features

 

Courses Times & Topics:

Register here for the course or courses that best fit your interests. You'll receive a confirmation email with instructions on how to join the course virtually.

Make the Most of the Latest Features - New Data Import Workflow Preview

A new data import experience is currently in preview. Learn how these features will simplify and streamline creating your data and metadata.

Try the new data import workflow in a guided practice environment during this course, learn best practice tips to incorporate into your publishing workflows and make the most of theses latest features.

Register for the course date and time that works best for you here.

  • Friday, February 23rd, 2018 - 10am - 11am PT (1pm - 2pm ET)
  • Friday, March 9th, 2018 - 9:30am - 10:30am PT (12:30pm - 1:30pm ET)

Register today for this course led by our Socrata Educators. The session will be especially useful for anyone who publishes data on Socrata.

Please join us for these instructional courses where you'll learn how to maximize your data program with the newest features and products from Socrata.

During this 1 hour session, you'll get hands-on experience with the newest features and see how you can use this new functionality.

Participants will walk away with the insight and inspiration to harness the power of the tools at your fingertips and make the most of your data.

If you can’t make it, a recorded version is available for Socrata Education Subscription customers, on learn.socrata.com.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.