We Are Here To Help

Follow

Learn About The Latest And Upcoming Product Updates (18 April 2017)

We’re having a busy spring here at Socrata! A number of new product features have come your way, including the new performance goal narrative editor and the new visualization technical preview, and we’ve got more exciting new features coming soon.

To help you and your team get up to speed on what’s changed in the product and hear about what’s coming up next, we’re excited to invite you to our “Make the Most of the Latest Features” education course and the “Quarterly Customer Product Update” webinar!

Make the Most of the Latest Features

This education course is a great opportunity for those of you who may have heard about the latest releases, but you haven’t had a chance to try them out and you don’t want to stumble through the new features on your own. During the 2 hour session, you’ll get guided, hands-on experience with the newest features in a practice environment so you’ll be ready to dive in on your own site right away.

We are offering two course times, and you can click on the links below to register:

Check out this page for more details about this course.

Quarterly Customer Product Update

During this webinar, you’ll hear from our product development team about some of the newest releases and get a sneak peek into what we are currently working on. It’s a great opportunity to hear about the vision behind the features we’re releasing, and some of the behind-the-scenes of how we get to the final feature.

We are offering three different webinar times, and you can register here.

  • Tuesday, May 2, 10am PT (1pm ET)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 11am PT (2pm ET)
  • Thursday, May 4, 12pm PT (3pm ET)

We hope to see you there!

 


Check out our other Product News, and give us a shout at support@socrata.com with questions or ideas.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk