We Are Here To Help

Follow

Announcement: Changes to the December 17 Maintenance Window (1 Dec 2016)

At Socrata we hold standard maintenance windows on the third Friday and Saturday of every month in order to perform critical updates to the platform. The US datacenter maintenance window currently scheduled for Saturday, December 17th, 2016 will be moving to Friday, December 16th, 2016 from 6-10pm PST (9pm-1am EST). The European datacenter maintenance window scheduled for Friday, December 16th from 1-6pm PST (4-9pm EST) will continue at the originally planned time.

Immediately before, during, and after the maintenance window, we will communicate updates via our status site (status.socrata.com). If you have any questions about Socrata’s maintenance window policy, please read this support article.

If you have any further questions and/or concerns about this change, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@socrata.com.

 


Check out our other Product News, and give us a shout at support@socrata.com with questions or ideas.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk