To disable users:
- Log in to your Data & Insights account.
- Select the gear icon, then select "Users and Teams."
- Locate the user you want to deactivate (use the search bar if necessary), and select the "…" under Actions.
- Select "Disable."
This user will now be unable to access any assets shared to them, and will be removed from any team membership.
NOTE: The user whose account is being disabled will receive a notification that their account is being disabled.
Article is closed for comments.